I negozi Mercatopoli


Mercatopoli Foggia Sud
Puglia > Foggia
Mercatopoli Morro d'Oro
Abruzzo > Teramo
Mercatopoli Roma Casilina
Lazio > Roma

Tutti i Negozi
Regione: Emilia Romagna > Parma
Mercatopoli Parma Centro (PR)
Via G. Calestani, 8A e 8B - Parma - PR
Telefono: 0521 944436
E-mail: parmacentro@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 750
Formazione 2014
Regione: Toscana > Lucca
Mercatopoli Lucca (LU)
Via di Tempagnano, 180/A - Lucca - LU
Telefono: 0583 080284
E-mail: lucca@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 530
Formazione 2014
Regione: Lombardia > Lecco
Mercatopoli Brivio (LC)
Via Como, 150 - Brivio - LC
Telefono: 039 9322293
E-mail: brivio@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 800
Formazione 2014
Regione: Lombardia > Mantova
Mercatopoli Castiglione Delle Stiviere (MN)
Via Giuseppe Mazzini, 109 - Castiglione delle Stiviere - MN
Telefono: 0376 672462
E-mail: castiglionedellestiviere@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 360
Formazione 2014
Regione: Veneto > Verona
Mercatopoli Bussolengo (VR)
Via Vassanelli, 18 - Bussolengo - VR
Telefono: 045 6717713
E-mail: bussolengo@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 320
Formazione 2014
Regione: Lombardia > Bergamo
Mercatopoli Verdello (BG)
Viale Lombardia, 21 - Verdello - BG
Telefono: 035 0388166
E-mail: verdello@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 1200
Formazione 2014
Regione: Campania > Caserta
Mercatopoli Caserta Saint Gobain (CE)
Via Eugenio Montale snc (Parco Barberi) - San Nicola La Strada - CE
Telefono: 0823 452101
E-mail: casertasaintgobain@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 450
Formazione 2014
Regione: Lombardia > Milano
Mercatopoli Milano Giambellino (MI)
Via Giambellino, 13/15 - Milano - MI
Telefono: 02 83427241
E-mail: milanogiambellino@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 380
Formazione 2014
Regione: Lombardia > Milano
Mercatopoli Pessano Con Bornago (MI)
Via G. Marconi, 4 - Pessano con Bornago - MI
Telefono: 02 87196537
E-mail: pessanoconbornago@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 900
Formazione 2014
Regione: Campania > Napoli
Mercatopoli Boscotrecase (NA)
Via Panoramica, 10 - Boscotrecase - NA
Telefono: 081 5373685
E-mail: boscotrecase@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 350
Formazione 2014
Regione: Piemonte > Torino
Mercatopoli Ivrea (TO)
Via Statale, 2/a - Bollengo - TO
Telefono: 0125 577267
E-mail: ivrea@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 600
Formazione 2014
Regione: Emilia Romagna > Reggio Emilia
Mercatopoli Reggio Emilia Kennedy (RE)
Via Brigata Reggio, 24/F - Reggio Emilia - RE
Telefono: 0522 306342
E-mail: reggioemiliakennedy@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 695
Formazione 2014
Regione: Lombardia > Monza e Brianza
Mercatopoli Seregno (MB)
Via Andrea Appiani, 47 - Seregno - MB
Telefono: 0362 245523
E-mail: seregno@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 400
Formazione 2014
Regione: Lombardia > Pavia
Mercatopoli Pavia (PV)
Via Aldo Moro, 8 - San Martino Siccomario - PV
Telefono: 0382 454531
E-mail: pavia@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 880
Formazione 2014
Regione: Emilia Romagna > Bologna
Mercatopoli Bologna Porto (BO)
Via Pasubio, 39 B/C/D - Bologna - BO
Telefono: 051 432045
E-mail: bolognaporto@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 700
Formazione 2014
Regione: Piemonte > Asti
Mercatopoli Asti (AT)
Corso Alessandria, 571 - Asti - AT
Telefono: 0141 476547
E-mail: asti@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 480
Formazione 2014
Regione: Toscana > Arezzo
Mercatopoli Arezzo (AR)
Via Galileo Ferraris, 19 - Arezzo - AR
Telefono: 0575 382755
E-mail: arezzo@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 938
Formazione 2014
Regione: Toscana > Pisa
Mercatopoli Pisa la Fontina (PI)
Via Carducci, 33 - Ghezzano - Loc. La Fontina - PI
Telefono: 050 878961
E-mail: pisalafontina@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 800
Formazione 2014
Regione: Veneto > Verona
Mercatopoli Cerea (VR)
Via Calcara, 119 - Cerea - VR
Telefono: 0442 80452
E-mail: cerea@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 350
Formazione 2014
Regione: Lombardia > Como
Mercatopoli Villa Guardia (CO)
Via Varesina, 7 - Villa Guardia - CO
Telefono: 031 563600
E-mail: villaguardia@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 900
Formazione 2014
Regione: Emilia Romagna > Bologna
Mercatopoli Bologna Panigale (BO)
Via Luigi Capuana, 3 - Bologna - BO
Telefono: 051 6199521
E-mail: bolognapanigale@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 1200
Formazione 2014
Regione: Lombardia > Mantova
Mercatopoli Mantova (MN)
Via Atene, 2 - Porto Mantovano - MN
Telefono: 0376 408143
E-mail: mantova@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 1300
Formazione 2014
Regione: Veneto > Vicenza
Mercatopoli San Zeno di Cassola (VI)
Via Monte Asolon, 43 - San Zeno di Cassola - VI
Telefono: 0424 571432
E-mail: sanzeno@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 1280
Formazione 2014
Regione: Veneto > Padova
Mercatopoli Galliera Veneta (PD)
Strada degli Alberi, 6 - Galliera Veneta - PD
Telefono: 049 7966688
E-mail: gallieraveneta@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 550
Formazione 2014
Regione: Lombardia > Milano
Mercatopoli Cologno Monzese (MI)
Viale Europa, 3 - Cologno Monzese - MI
Telefono: 02 36526908
E-mail: colognomonzese@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 700
Formazione 2014
Regione: Emilia Romagna > Rimini
Mercatopoli Misano Adriatico (RN)
Via Strada Adriatica, 33 - Misano Adriatico - RN
Telefono: 0541 611316
E-mail: misanoadriatico@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 500
Formazione 2014
Regione: Emilia Romagna > Piacenza
Mercatopoli Piacenza (PC)
Via Boselli, 81 - Piacenza - PC
Telefono: 0523 579871
E-mail: piacenza@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 1000
Formazione 2014
Regione: Lombardia > Milano
Mercatopoli Solaro (MI)
Via Roma, 204 - Solaro - MI
Telefono: 02 96798360
E-mail: solaro@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 560
Formazione 2014
Regione: Veneto > Treviso
Mercatopoli Oderzo (TV)
Via Sordello, 22 - Oderzo - TV
Telefono: 0422 811024
E-mail: oderzo@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 600
Formazione 2014
Regione: Lombardia > Monza e Brianza
Mercatopoli Cesano Maderno (MB)
Via Alessandro Manzoni, 153 - Cesano Maderno - MB
Telefono: 0362 574048
E-mail: cesanomaderno@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 800
Formazione 2014
Regione: Emilia Romagna > Bologna
Mercatopoli San Giovanni Persiceto (BO)
Via Ferdinando Magellano, 1 - San Giovanni in Persiceto - BO
Telefono: 051 6871523
E-mail: sangiovannipersiceto@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 700
Formazione 2014
Regione: Friuli Venezia Giulia > Pordenone
Mercatopoli Pordenone (PN)
Via Fornace, 11 - Pordenone - PN
Telefono: 0434 630204
E-mail: pordenone@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 1100
Formazione 2014
Regione: Toscana > Firenze
Mercatopoli Firenze Legnaia (FI)
Via Frà Diamante, 12/a - Firenze - FI
Telefono: 055 7130228
E-mail: firenzelegnaia@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 580
Formazione 2014
Regione: Lombardia > Varese
Mercatopoli Castellanza (VA)
Via Della Biella, 9 - Castellanza - VA
Telefono: 0331 481994
E-mail: castellanza@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 600
Formazione 2014
Regione: Emilia Romagna > Parma
Mercatopoli Fontanellato (PR)
Via Priorato, 84/A - Fontanellato - PR
Telefono: 0521 825469
E-mail: fontanellato@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 600
Formazione 2014
Regione: Sicilia > Palermo
Mercatopoli Palermo Da Vinci (PA)
Via Paolo Veronese, 30/32/34/36 - Palermo - PA
Telefono: 091 201301
E-mail: palermodavinci@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 398
Formazione 2014
Regione: Lombardia > Brescia
Mercatopoli Brescia Centro (BS)
Via Luigi Apollonio, 15 - Brescia - BS
Telefono: 030 8372973
E-mail: bresciacentro@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 330
Formazione 2014
Regione: Veneto > Rovigo
Mercatopoli Rovigo (RO)
Viale Porta Adige, 48/B - Rovigo - RO
Telefono: 0425 418744
E-mail: rovigo@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 850
Formazione 2014
Regione: Veneto > Treviso
Mercatopoli San Fior (TV)
Via Marco Polo, 2 - San Fior - TV
Telefono: 0438 430415
E-mail: sanfior@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 790
Formazione 2014
Regione: Sicilia > Ragusa
Mercatopoli Ragusa (RG)
Viale Europa, 90 - Ragusa - RG
Telefono: 0932 080204
E-mail: ragusa@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 800
Formazione 2014
Regione: Emilia Romagna > Ravenna
Mercatopoli Faenza (RA)
Via Marcello Malpighi, 88/14 - Faenza - RA
Telefono: 0546 667065
E-mail: faenza@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 500
Formazione 2014
Regione: Lombardia > Brescia
Mercatopoli Rezzato (BS)
Via Breve, 26 - Rezzato - BS
Telefono: 030 2591906
E-mail: rezzato@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 660
Formazione 2014
Regione: Veneto > Padova
Mercatopoli Rubano (PD)
Via A. Rossi, 5/i - Rubano - PD
Telefono: 049 8977257
E-mail: rubano@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 370
Formazione 2014
Regione: Emilia Romagna > Rimini
Mercatopoli Rimini Centro (RN)
Via Montefeltro, 17 - Rimini - RN
Telefono: 0541 020490
E-mail: riminicentro@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 250
Formazione 2014
Regione: Veneto > Venezia
Mercatopoli Noventa di Piave (VE)
Via H. Ford, 2 - Noventa di Piave - VE
Telefono: 0421 307475
E-mail: noventadipiave@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 800
Formazione 2014
Regione: Veneto > Vicenza
Mercatopoli Costabissara (VI)
Strada Statale Pasubio, 9 - Costabissara - VI
Telefono: 0444 972063
E-mail: costabissara@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 1000
Formazione 2014
Regione: Abruzzo > Teramo
Mercatopoli Alba Adriatica (TE)
Via G. Oberdan, 10 - Alba Adriatica - TE
Telefono: 0861 750916
E-mail: albaadriatica@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 300
Regione: Lombardia > Bergamo
Mercatopoli Lallio (BG)
Via Provinciale, 19 - Lallio - BG
Telefono: 035 690026
E-mail: lallio@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 618
Regione: Piemonte > Alessandria
Mercatopoli Novi Ligure (AL)
Strada Statale 35 Bis dei Giovi, 13 - Novi Ligure - AL
Telefono: 0143 744115
E-mail: noviligure@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 350
Regione: Marche > Macerata
Mercatopoli Civitanova Marche (MC)
Via Luigi Einaudi, 294 - Civitanova Marche - MC
Telefono: 0733 829079
E-mail: civitanovamarche@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 650
Regione: Veneto > Padova
Mercatopoli Padova Est (PD)
Via della Croce Rossa, 24/28 - Padova - PD
Telefono: 049 772601
E-mail: padovaest@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 360
Regione: Friuli Venezia Giulia > Udine
Mercatopoli Tavagnacco (UD)
Via Nazionale, 11 - Tavagnacco - UD
Telefono: 0432 1594260
E-mail: tavagnacco@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 370
Regione: Piemonte > Alessandria
Mercatopoli Casale Monferrato (AL)
Strada Valenza, 4H - Casale Monferrato - AL
Telefono: 0142 448751
E-mail: casalemonferrato@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 400
Regione: Lombardia > Brescia
Mercatopoli Orzinuovi (BS)
Via Gabriele D'Annunzio, 4 - Orzinuovi - BS
Telefono: 030 943475
E-mail: orzinuovi@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 600
Regione: Veneto > Treviso
Mercatopoli Resana (TV)
Via Roma, 51 - Resana - TV
Telefono: 0423 1990788
E-mail: resana@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 400
Regione: Lazio > Roma
Mercatopoli Roma La Storta (RM)
Via della Storta, 906/E - Roma - RM
Telefono: 06 30890131
E-mail: romalastorta@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 450
Regione: Emilia Romagna > Parma
Mercatopoli Parma Sud (PR)
Via Gian Pietro Sardi, 33/35 - Parma - PR
Telefono: 0521 257055
E-mail: parmasud@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 1400
Regione: Lombardia > Milano
Mercatopoli Segrate (MI)
Via Rivoltana, 32 - Segrate - MI
Telefono: 02 7533734
E-mail: segrate@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 390
Regione: Lazio > Roma
Mercatopoli Roma Tuscolana (RM)
Via Norcia, 18/22 - Roma - RM
Telefono: 06 69307282
E-mail: romatuscolana@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 1000
Regione: Calabria > Cosenza
Mercatopoli Rende (CS)
Viale Kennedy, 50 - Rende - CS
Telefono: 0984 467566
E-mail: rende@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 270
Regione: Emilia Romagna > Bologna
Mercatopoli Castel Maggiore (BO)
Via Massarenti, 2 - Castel Maggiore - BO
Telefono: 051 862819
E-mail: castelmaggiore@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 850
Regione: Lombardia > Monza e Brianza
Mercatopoli Monza (MB)
Via Simone Martini, 1 - Monza - MB
Telefono: 039 833581
E-mail: monza@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 600
Regione: Emilia Romagna > Ferrara
Mercatopoli Ferrara Centro (FE)
Via del Mulinetto, 135 - Ferrara - FE
Telefono: 0532 764520
E-mail: ferraracentro@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 250
Regione: Lazio > Roma
Mercatopoli Roma Boccea (RM)
Via Soriso, 10 - Roma - RM
Telefono: 06 66514319
E-mail: romaboccea@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 850
Regione: Toscana > Massa
Mercatopoli Massa (MS)
Via degli Oliveti, 12 - Massa - MS
Telefono: 0585 834581
E-mail: massa@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 600
Regione: Lombardia > Como
Mercatopoli Como (CO)
Via Carloni, 29 - Como - CO
Telefono: 031 309227
E-mail: como@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 280
Regione: Campania > Napoli
Mercatopoli San Giorgio a Cremano (NA)
Via San Martino, 9 - San Giorgio a Cremano - NA
Telefono: 081 5727781
E-mail: sangiorgioacremano@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 600
Regione: Campania > Napoli
Mercatopoli Torre Del Greco (NA)
Via Nazionale, 235 - Torre Del Greco - NA
Telefono: 081 8474569
E-mail: torredelgreco@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 340
Regione: Veneto > Venezia
Mercatopoli Marghera (VE)
Piazzale Guido e Bruno Parmesan, 13 - Venezia - VE
Telefono: 041 924708
E-mail: marghera@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 650
Regione: Toscana > Firenze
Mercatopoli Firenze Careggi (FI)
Via delle Panche, 131/E - Firenze - FI
Telefono: 055 430302
E-mail: firenzecareggi@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 390
Regione: Lombardia > Como
Mercatopoli Figino Serenza (CO)
Via Como, 15 - Figino Serenza - CO
Telefono: 031 726435
E-mail: figinoserenza@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 600
Regione: Lazio > Latina
Mercatopoli Formia (LT)
Via Pastore, 5 - Formia - LT
Telefono: 0771 1832348
E-mail: formia@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 600
Regione: Emilia Romagna > Modena
Mercatopoli Castelfranco Emilia (MO)
Via Dei Carrettieri, 8 - Castelfranco Emilia - MO
Telefono: 059 926142
E-mail: castelfrancoemilia@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 450
Regione: Calabria > Reggio Calabria
Mercatopoli Siderno (RC)
Via Delle Americhe, 1 - Siderno - RC
Telefono: 0964 344828
E-mail: siderno@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 350
Regione: Lombardia > Varese
Mercatopoli Gallarate (VA)
Via Varese, 72 - Gallarate - VA
Telefono: 0331 1969606
E-mail: gallarate@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 615
Regione: Emilia Romagna > Ravenna
Mercatopoli Ravenna Sud (RA)
Via Dismano, ang. Classicana 113/A - Ravenna - RA
Telefono: 0544 470138
E-mail: ravennasud@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 460
Regione: Campania > Napoli
Mercatopoli Napoli Pianura (NA)
Via Provinciale Montagna Spaccata, 421 - Napoli - NA
Telefono: 081 3776689
E-mail: napolipianura@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 600
Regione: Abruzzo > L'Aquila
Mercatopoli L'Aquila (AQ)
Via Enrico Berlinguer snc - L'Aquila - AQ
Telefono: 0862 314048
E-mail: laquila@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 820
Regione: Lombardia > Milano
Mercatopoli Abbiategrasso (MI)
Via Dante Alighieri, 111/A - Abbiategrasso - MI
Telefono: 02 94961054
E-mail: abbiategrasso@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 700
Regione: Puglia > Barletta Andria Trani
Mercatopoli Andria (BT)
Via Piero della Francesca, 81/A-B - Andria - BT
Telefono: 0883 262442
E-mail: andria@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 180
Regione: Emilia Romagna > Rimini
Mercatopoli Cattolica (RN)
Via al Mare, 93 - San Giovanni In Marignano - RN
Telefono: 0541 1837887
E-mail: cattolica@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 620
Regione: Veneto > Treviso
Mercatopoli Montebelluna (TV)
Via Bacchieghe, 8 - Montebelluna - TV
Telefono: 0423 604740
E-mail: montebelluna@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 500
Regione: Lombardia > Milano
Mercatopoli Arluno (MI)
Via Adamello, 1 - Arluno - MI
Telefono: 02 9012515
E-mail: arluno@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 245
Regione: Piemonte > Cuneo
Mercatopoli Cuneo (CN)
Via Valle Po, 91/A - Cuneo - CN
Telefono: 0171 417082
E-mail: cuneo@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 800
Regione: Lombardia > Bergamo
Mercatopoli Bergamo Borgo Palazzo (BG)
Via Piatti, 8 - Bergamo - BG
Telefono: 035 210874
E-mail: bergamo@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 600
Regione: Emilia Romagna > Bologna
Mercatopoli Crespellano (BO)
Via Provinciale, 43 - Crespellano - BO
Telefono: 051 6720216
E-mail: crespellano@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 2800
Regione: Sicilia > Enna
Mercatopoli Piazza Armerina (EN)
Via Aldo Moro snc - Piazza Armerina - EN
Telefono: 0935 680590
E-mail: piazzaarmerina@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 360
Regione: Lombardia > Bergamo
Mercatopoli Calusco d'Adda (BG)
Via Giuseppe Garibaldi, 350 - Calusco d'Adda - BG
Telefono: 035 5291170
E-mail: caluscodadda@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 400
Regione: Lombardia > Milano
Mercatopoli Busto Garolfo (MI)
Via Cesare Battisti, 5 - Busto Garolfo - MI
Telefono: 0331 567460
E-mail: bustogarolfo@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 400
Regione: Veneto > Padova
Mercatopoli Maserà di Padova (PD)
Via Enrico Mattei, 9 - Maserà di Padova - PD
Telefono: 049 8861630
E-mail: maseradipadova@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 700
Regione: Lombardia > Como
Mercatopoli Mozzate (CO)
Via Limido, 37 - Mozzate - CO
Telefono: 0331 837398
E-mail: mozzate@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 500
Regione: Emilia Romagna > Reggio Emilia
Mercatopoli Reggio Emilia Est (RE)
Via Guicciardi, 12 - Reggio Emilia - RE
Telefono: 0522 391107
E-mail: reggioemiliaest@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 620
Regione: Marche > Ancona
Mercatopoli Ancona (AN)
Via Valle Miano, 13/F - Ancona - AN
Telefono: 071 2802681
E-mail: ancona@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 650
Regione: Lombardia > Como
Mercatopoli Bregnano (CO)
Via Milano, 52 - Bregnano - CO
Telefono: 031 772899
E-mail: bregnano@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 600
Regione: Emilia Romagna > Bologna
Mercatopoli San Lazzaro di Savena (BO)
Via Emilia, 480/B - San Lazzaro di Savena - BO
Telefono: 051 6258608
E-mail: sanlazzaro@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 1150
Regione: Toscana > Siena
Mercatopoli Sinalunga (SI)
Via Piave, 100 - Sinalunga - SI
Telefono: 0577 678589
E-mail: sinalunga@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 550
Regione: Puglia > Bari
Mercatopoli Bari Stanic (BA)
Stradella Deserto, 1 - Bari - BA
Telefono: 080 5058328
E-mail: baristanic@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 1170
Regione: Lazio > Frosinone
Mercatopoli Frosinone (FR)
Via dei Monti Lepini, 184 - Frosinone - FR
Telefono: 0775 201406
E-mail: frosinone@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 400
Regione: Friuli Venezia Giulia > Udine
Mercatopoli Cervignano del Friuli (UD)
Via Aquileia, 85 - Cervignano Del Friuli - UD
Telefono: 377 9500779
E-mail: cervignanodelfriuli@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 400
Regione: Toscana > Pisa
Mercatopoli Calcinaia (PI)
Via Vicarese, 91/93 - Calcinaia - PI
Telefono: 0587 489862
E-mail: calcinaia@mercatopoli.it
MQ: 1600